Order it at Barnes & Noble |
Order it at Amazon
Search on IndieBound



The perfect gift for Longmire fans: A boxed set of the first four
mysteries in the bestselling Walt Longmire Mystery series

With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of
viewers and Craig Johnson's last two novels hitting the New York Times
bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone's lips
and has earned his star.

For fans of the show and newcomers to the novels, we now offer the first
four books in the series in one boxed set, giving Longmire devotees a
chance to catch up on the world of their favorite small-town sheriff
before the second season of the show begins next year.

Boxed Set Contains: The Cold Dish, Death Without Company, Kindness Goes Unpunished, & Another Man's Moccasins