Order it at Barnes & Noble |
Order it at Amazon
Search on IndieBound



Boxed Set Contains 11 Books: The Cold Dish, Death Without Company, Kindness Goes Unpunished, Another Man's Moccasins, The Dark Horse, Junkyard Dogs, Hell is Empty, As the Crow Flies and A Serpent's Tooth, Any Other Name, Dry Bones